Dixie Reapers MC Series


Nominated for Best Series of 2018 at the LR Cafe



Check out the Dixie Reapers crossover book- Ryker!

And learn more about Devil’s Fury MC in Badger!


Upcoming Books in the Dixie Reapers Series

in no particular order

Wire     Savior   Coyote     Sarge      Tempest


If you’ve been reading the series from the beginning, below is a link to recap all the marriages and kids (from book 1 through book 9), as well as a link that shows the timeline between books 1 and 9. I’ll update the list every few books.

Dixie Reapers Marriages & Kids

Dixie Reapers Timeline Books 1 to 9