Dixie Reapers MC Series



Check out the Dixie Reapers crossover book- Ryker!

And learn more about Devil’s Fury MC in Badger!

There’s also Dixie Reapers items in Harley’s CafePress store!
(different from her Swag packs)


Click the image below for a special treat!



Dixie Reapers MC

Torch – President
Venom – VP
Tank – Sergeant at Arms
Flicker – Treasurer
Rocky – Secretary
Gears – Road Captain

Upcoming Books in the Dixie Reapers Series

in no particular order

 Savior   Coyote    Tempest    Gears

Who wants to know more about Casper VanHorne?
Check out his story as part of the Bad Boy Romance series — Naughty or Nice


If you’ve been reading the series from the beginning, below is a link to recap all the marriages and kids (from book 1 through book 12), as well as a link that shows the timeline between books 1 and 13. I’ll update the list every few books.

Dixie Reapers Marriages & Kids

Dixie Reapers Timeline books 1 to 13


Nominated for Best Series of 2018 at the LR Cafe