Reading Order


(as of October 3, 2019)


Grease Monkey (Bad Boy Romance #1)

Cuffs & Kink (Bad Boy Romance #2)

Against the Wall (Bad Boy Romance #3)

Venom (Dixie Reapers #1)

Torch (Dixie Reapers #2)

Preacher (Dixie Reapers #5 – bonus story)

Rocky (Dixie Reapers #3)

Bull (Dixie Reapers #4)

Ryker (Roosters)

Badger (Roosters)

Tex (Dixie Reapers #6)

Zipper (Dixie Reapers #7)

Jackal (Devil’s Boneyard #1)

Wraith (Dixie Reapers #8)

Scratch (Devil’s Boneyard #2)

Havoc (Devil’s Boneyard #3)

Tank (Dixie Reapers #9)

Irish (Devil’s Boneyard #4)

Cowboy (Bad Boy Romance #4)

Cinder (Devil’s Boneyard MC #5)

Flicker (Dixie Reapers MC #11)

Spider (Hades Abyss MC #1)

Saint (Dixie Reapers MC #12)

Rocket (Hades Abyss MC #2)

Renegade (Devil’s Boneyard MC #6)

Wire (Dixie Reapers MC)

Slider (Hades Abyss MC #3) – November 2019


*NOTE: Preacher was originally intended as a bonus story, and is a bit shorter (and therefore cheaper) than the other Dixie Reapers books. It’s also why it’s out of place in the timeline. The first three Bad Boy Romance books are also shorter, like Preacher, but Cowboy will be around the same length as Venom.

*NOTE 2: Jackal’s opening scene occurs during Bull’s book, but then picks up during Zipper’s story, as there’s a time jump.

*NOTE 3: Badger is a stand-alone story, but his character makes an appearance during both Wraith and Havoc. You’ll see more of him in future books, and his MC (Devil’s Fury) will eventually have their own series.

*NOTE 4: Yes, Dixie Reapers and Devil’s Boneyard, as well as Bad Boy Romance,  will still continue even though the first Hades Abyss books have been released. For those asking about Casper VanHorne, the two DEA Agents, and Lupita Montoya, all of their stories will take place in the Bad Boy Romance series.

*NOTE 5: Before there was ever a Harley Wylde, I wrote two MC series that were paranormal (shifters!). You can find them HERE. They don’t tie into the Harley Wylde MC series, but I just thought I’d let you know they were there.